09December2022

Download Template for Joomla Full premium theme.

Deutschland online bookmaker http://artbetting.de/bet365/ 100% Bonus.

Online bookmaker bet365

Address:
Sofia 1113, Acad. Georgi Bonchev St., Bl. 6, Fl. 5/6, Bulgaria
Email:
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Phone:
+359 2 870 53 03
Fax:
+359 2 870 32 17
http://www.iphs.eu

:

Director
Prof. Antoaneta Hristova, PhD
tel.: +359 (0) 2 979 34 38; +359 (0) 2 870 5303
e-mail:   a.hristova@iphs.eu

Heads of Departments

Demography
Assoc. Prof. Spas Tashev, PhD
tel.: +359 (0) 2 979 30 27
e-mail:  spas.tasheff@gmail.com

Psychology

Assoc. Prof. Maria Trifonova, PhD
tel.: +359 (0) 2 979 34 12
e-mail:  m.p.trifonova@gmail.com

Scientific Secretary
Assoc. Prof. Stoyanka Cherkezova, PhD 
tel.: +359 (0) 2 979 63 90
e-mail:  stoyanka.cherkezova@iphs.eu 

Chair of Scientific Council
Interim Assoc. Prof. Elitsa Dimitrova, PhD
tel.: +359 (0) 2 979 63 34
e-mail:  elitsa_kdimitrova@yahoo.com

Chair of the General Scientific Meetings
Prof. Kremena Borissova – Marinova, PhD
тел.: +359 (0) 2 979 30 27
e-mail:  kbmar@abv.bg

Chief Accountant
Elena Yotsova
tel.: +359 (0) 2 979 34 16;
tel.: +359 (0) 2 873 80 01
e-mail: elena.jozova@gmail.com

Human Resources Officer
Venera Ruseva
tel./fax : +359 (0) 2 870 32 17
tel.: +359 (0) 2 979 30 42
е-mail: v.ruseva@abv.bg

Secretary's Office
Galina Mladenova
tel.:  +359 (0) 2 870 53 03,
+359 879 525 401
+359 (0) 2 979 30 30

Library
Eli Atanasova
tel.: +359 (0) 2 979 30 32
e-mail: e.atanasova@iphs.eu ; e_b_atanasova@abv.bg

Journals
Maya Konova
tel.: +359 (0) 2 979 30 48

NASSELENIE REVIEW
PSYCHOLOGICAL RESEARCH