26February2020

IPHS logo en

Download Template for Joomla Full premium theme.

Deutschland online bookmaker http://artbetting.de/bet365/ 100% Bonus.

Online bookmaker bet365

Address:
Sofia 1113, Acad. Georgi Bonchev St., Bl. 6, Fl. 5/6, Bulgaria
Email:
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Phone:
+359 2 870 53 03
Fax:
+359 2 870 32 17
http://www.iphs.eu

:

Director
Prof. Yolanda Zografova, PhD
tel.: +359 (0) 2 870 53 03;
tel.: +359 (0) 2 979 30 56
e-mail:  yozograf@gmail.com zografova@abv.bg

Heads of Departments

Demography
Prof. Shtelian Shterionov, Dr of Historical Sciences
tel.: +359 (0) 2 979 30 27
e-mail: shterionov@yahoo.com

Psychology

Prof. Antoaneta Hristova, PhD
tel.: +359 (0) 2 979 30 49
e-mail:  a.hristova@iphs.eu

Scientific Secretary
Assoc. Prof. Ventsislav Muchinov, PhD 
tel.: +359 (0) 2 979 30 49
e-mail:  vencim_80@abv.bg

Chair of Scientific Council
Prof. Ilona Tomova, PhD
tel.: +359 (0) 2 979 63 90
e-mail: i.tomova@iphs.eu; ilona3592@gmail.com

Chair of the General Scientific Meetings
Prof. Kremena Borissova – Marinova, PhD
тел.: +359 (0) 2 979 30 27
e-mail:  kbmar@abv.bg

Chief Accountant
Elena Yotsova
tel.: +359 (0) 2 979 34 16;
tel.: +359 (0) 2 873 80 01
e-mail: elena.jozova@gmail.com

Human Resources Officer
Venera Ruseva
tel./fax : +359 (0) 2 870 32 17
tel.: +359 (0) 2 979 30 42
е-mail: v.ruseva@abv.bg

Secretary's Office
Galina Mladenova
tel.: +359 (0) 2 870 53 03,
tel.: +359 (0) 2 979 30 30
е-mail: office@iphs.eu

Library
Eli Atanasova
tel.: +359 (0) 2 979 30 32
e-mail: e.atanasova@iphs.eu ; e_b_atanasova@abv.bg

Journals
Maya Konova
tel.: +359 (0) 2 979 30 48

NASSELENIE REVIEW
PSYCHOLOGICAL RESEARCH
 
PR
Vesislava Tancheva